Thursday, July 14, 2011

Coronation St: Useless steve?

How stupid were the scenes tonight with Becky smashing the Barlows place up. Why was Steve acting so gormless not stopping her. All he was doing was holding Ken back. He could easily have disarmed her right from the start. Pathetic storyline!

No comments:

Post a Comment